• LANGUAGES

Dücker International

SEEMI

Materials handling systems for the Corrugated Industry

The company SEEMI based in France is specialized in the design and manufacture of automated materials handling systems for the Corrugated Industry. 

With a strong sales team and a worldwide network of agents representing us for many years, the company is always attentive to its customers’ requirements and requests. Our innovative and tailor-made handling solutions are the result of extensive experience and the continuous search for innovation by its integrated mechanical, electrical, automation and R&D departments.

Since the creation of SEEMI in 1964, we have focused our professional expertise in materials handling for the Corrugated Industry. From the simplest elements to the most complex solutions, all parts are analyzed, designed and manufactured at our premises in France. This allows us to be efficient in regards to our partners and the offered solutions, but also to be reactive for the maintenance of our installations.

Besides all logistic systems, SEEMI developed and improved its flat-bed die cutting machine, the Loadpoint®, convenient for the production of small series. 

All of these cost-effective solutions from SEEMI have a common objective: to allow our partners to optimize the safety of their production premises, while increasing the production rate. 

SEEMI is regularly integrating robotics and precision automation in its range of handling solutions, as the installation of AGVs (Automatic Guided Vehicles). The operating principle is that all connections are made through induction and WI-FI.

We also offer an open and editable monitoring software that enables a complete production management, schedule management and continuous product monitoring of the whole manufacturing process (product flow); but also, that allows to respond to the customer’s requests, for example by changing flow priorities. 

All our software and automation programs are open source and can always be modified by the customer if needed.

Our systems perfectly integrate with all corrugators and converting machines, in accordance with interface management and production monitoring protocols. 

SEEMI is now integrated within DUCKER International, and the combination of our DNAs is a strength, permitting to respond to any of the customers’ projects.

Always using new generation technologies for all of our materials, and focused on continuous improvement, SEEMI daily guidelines are performance, optimization and service to their customers worldwide.

SEEMI-presentation

Contact & contact persons

Xavier Vigneras

Sales

1 Route de Claix
16400 La Couronne

Tel.: +33 545 6710 40
x.vigneras(at)seemi(dot)fr

Pauline Vigneras

Service Coordinator

1 Route de Claix
16400 La Couronne

Tel.: +33 545 6710 40
p.vigneras(at)seemi(dot)fr

SEEMI SAS

1 Route de Claix
16400 La Couronne
France

• SPRACHEN

Dücker International

SEEMI

Transportsysteme für die Wellenpappenindustrie

Das französische Unternehmen SEEMI hat sich auf die Konstruktion und Fertigung von automatisierten Transportsystemen für die Wellenpappenindustrie spezialisiert.

SEEMI verfügt über ein tiefgreifendes Vertriebsnetz und langjährige Vertretungen auf der ganzen Welt, so dass das Unternehmen immer ein offenes Ohr für die Belange seiner Kunden hat und schnell auf Anfragen reagieren kann. Unsere innovativen und maßgeschneiderten Lösungen im Bereich der Fördertechnik sind das Ergebnis von langjähriger Erfahrung und spiegeln unsere Suche nach Innovationen durch die hauseigene Mechanik, Elektrik, Automatisierung und F&E-Abteilung wieder.

 Seit der Gründung von SEEMI im Jahr 1964 konzentrieren wir uns auf unser Fachwissen im Bereich Fördertechnik für die Wellpappenindustrie. Sowohl die einfachsten Elemente, als auch die komplexesten Lösungen werden an unserem Standort in Frankreich analysiert, konstruiert und gefertigt. Dadurch können wir effizient auf die Anfragen unser Partner reagieren und auch proaktiv Wartungen und Montagen durchführen.

Abgesehen von den Logistiksystemen hat SEEMI seine Flachbettstanze, den Loadpoint®, entwickelt und verbessert, so dass diese sehr gut geeignet für die Fertigung von kleinen Serien ist. 

Alle kosteneffizienten Lösungen von SEEMI haben ein gemeinsames Ziel: wir ermöglichen es unseren Partnern die Sicherheit ihrer Produktionsstätten zu optimieren, während der Output in der Produktion erhöht wird. 

SEEMI erweitert regelmäßig sein Produktportfolio durch Roboter und exakte Automatisierung, wie die Montage von Fahrerlosen Transportsystemen (AGV). Prinzipiell erfolgt der Betrieb mit Hilfe von Induktion und WI-FI.

Wir bieten auch eine offene und editierbare Steuersoftware an, die das Management der gesamten Produktion ermöglicht. Ebenso die Termindatenverwaltung und die kontinuierliche Produktionsüberwachung des gesamten Produktionsprozesses (product flow); hiermit können wir aber auch auf Kundenanfragen reagieren, z.B. indem wir die Prioritäten des Produktionsflusses ändern.

Unsere gesamten Software- und IT-Programme sind Open Source und können bei Bedarf immer von den Kunden geändert werden.

Unsere Systeme passen sich perfekt an alle Wellpappenanlagen und Verarbeitungsmaschinen an und sind in Übereinkunft mit dem Schnittstellenmanagement und den Protokollen zur Produktionsüberwachung. 

SEEMI gehört nun zu DÜCKER International und die Verbindung unserer DNAs ermöglicht es uns, schnell auf alle Kundenprojekte zu reagieren.

Wir verwenden immer die neuesten Technologien für unsere Produkte und konzentrieren uns darauf, immer besser zu werden. Die täglichen Richtlinien für SEEMI sind Leistung, Optimierung und Kundendienst für unsere weltweiten Kunden.

SEEMI-Presentation

Kontakt & Ansprechpartner

Xavier Vigneras

Vertrieb

1 Route de Claix
16400 La Couronne

Tel.: +33 545 6710 40
x.vigneras(at)seemi(dot)fr

Pauline Vigneras

Service Koordinator

1 Route de Claix
16400 La Couronne

Tel.: +33 545 6710 40
p.vigneras(at)seemi(dot)fr

SEEMI SAS

1 Route de Claix
16400 La Couronne
Frankreich