• LANGUAGES

Dücker International

Dücker AMC

AUTOMATED MANAGEMENT AND CONTROL SYSTEMS

Dücker AMC was founded in 2009. Using sophisticated software, the company helps customers increase the effectiveness of automated processes and simulate the impact of potential investments. This makes opportunities tangible, changes plannable and success visible.

By evaluating and optimizing your internal processes and systems, we are able to calculate machine block times and thus achieve optimal utilization of these times and avoid production downtimes, from efficient planning of maintenance measures to flexible shift models.

One of the main tasks of our software is the optimization of material flow systems.

Based on individual planning data, it is possible to realistically simulate the material flows in your company. This enables us to identify potential bottlenecks and suggest solutions for improved processes. Through the integrated simulation of the production flow, the system is able to predict the future utilization of each individual component.

At Dücker AMC, we turn the buzzwords of the digital world - such as Industry 4.0, cloud solutions, predictive maintenance and business intelligence - into real benefits for our customers, and our SIMcor simulation solution is just the first step in this direction.

Examples

Screenshot of a SIMcor simulation

THE SYSTEM

Contact & Contact persons

MARKUS DÜCKER

Sales

An der Tongrube 2
D-40789 Monheim am Rhein

Tel.: +49 2173 28050
amc(at)duecker(dot)com

DÜCKER AMC

An der Tongrube 2
40789 Monheim am Rhein
Germany

• SPRACHEN

Dücker International

Dücker AMC

AUTOMATED MANAGEMENT AND CONTROL SYSTEMS

Dücker AMC wurde 2009 gegründet. Mit Hilfe hochentwickelter Software hilft das Unternehmen Kunden dabei, die Effektivität automatisierter Abläufe zu steigern und die Auswirkungen möglicher Investitionen zu simulieren. Dadurch werden Möglichkeiten greifbar, Veränderungen planbar und Erfolg sichtbar.

Durch die Auswertung und Optimierung Ihrer internen Abläufe und Systeme sind wir in der Lage, Maschinenblockzeiten zu berechnen und somit von der effizienten Planung von Wartungsmaßnahmen bis hin zu flexiblen Schichtmodellen eine optimale Ausnutzung dieser Zeiten zu erreichen und Produktionsausfälle zu vermeiden.

Eine der Hauptaufgaben unserer Software ist jedoch die Optimierung von Materialflusssystemen.

Auf Basis individueller Planungsdaten ist es möglich, die Materialflüsse in Ihrem Unternehmen realistisch zu simulieren. Hierdurch sind wir in der Lage potenzielle Engpässe zu ermitteln und Lösungsvorschläge für verbesserte Abläufe zu erarbeiten. Durch die integrierte Simulation des Produktionsflusses ist das System in der Lage, die zukünftige Auslastung jeder einzelnen Komponente vorherzusagen.

Die Buzzwords der digitalen Welt – wie Industrie 4.0, Cloud-Lösungen, Predictive Maintenance und Business Intelligence – verwandeln wir bei Dücker AMC in reale Vorteile für unsere Kunden, wobei unsere Simulationslösung SIMcor nur den ersten Schritt in diese Richtung bedeutet.

Beispiele unserer Analysen

Screenshot einer SIMcor Simulation

DAS SYSTEM

Kontakt & Ansprechpartner

MARKUS DÜCKER

Vertrieb

An der Tongrube 2
D-40789 Monheim am Rhein

Tel.: +49 2173 28050
amc(at)duecker(dot)com

DÜCKER AMC

An der Tongrube 2
40789 Monheim am Rhein
Deutschland